Design Forum Talk <3 Circular Economy

15.9.2021

13.00 EEST / 12.00 CEST
Welcome
Anne Raudaskoski, Head of Consulting, Co-Founder / Ethica
Ia Adlercreutz, Chairperson of the Board / Design Forum Finland

Help your customers to meet their sustainability targets
Marika Ollaranta, Head of Program: Bio & Circular / Business Finland

Traditional Business is Dead. So is design.
Antti Ruuska, Chief Sustainability Officer / Ylva

Tangible and Intangible Circular Design: the case of YANGI
Kinge Gardien, Circular Economy Strategist / Grow

It’s time for the textile industry to lose its virginity. Case Infinited Fiber Company.
Kirsi Terho, Key Account Director / Infinite Fiber

Why Circularity Starts in Design
Danique Gunning, Co-Owner / MUD Jeans

Low carbon design and climate positive value propositions
Michiel Cornelissen, Founder, strategic director / Kode21

Final words
Anne Raudaskoski, Head of Consulting & Co-Founder / Ethica
Ia Adlercreutz, Chairperson of the Board / Design Forum Finland

15.45 EEST / 14.45 CEST
The event ends

Speakers:

Marika Ollaranta
Business Finland

Antti Ruuska
Ylva

Kinge Gardien
Grow

Kirsi Terho
Infinite Fiber

Danique Gunning
MUD Jeans

Michielle Cornelissen
Kode21

Anne Raudaskoski
Ethica

Ia Adlercreutz
Design Forum Finland